About us Team Career Contacts Reviews
Send request
Parks
Home Parks
Akademicheskiy prud
Bolshoi Sadoviy (or Academic) pond is located in the north of Moscow in the park of the Agricultural Academy. It was erected in the middle of the XVIII century on the territory of Petrovsko-Razumovskoe estate in floodplain of river. The area is of 19 hectares. Water supply mainly comes from the Khimki Reservoir. The banks are reinforced with concrete slabs. There is a sandy beach and boat station. The pond is used for swimming and boating. There is a rental of boats and catamarans. Near the pond there is a "Science" stadium.
Angarskiy prud
"Angara ponds" - the park, which is located in the Northern Administrative District of Moscow. It covers an area of 38 hectares. There are linden, ash, oak, birch, poplar, maple, chestnut, rowan, willow, pear, arborvitae, elm trees growing in the park. A large part of the park is planted with apple trees of different species. The park boasts with 320 meters larch alley. The park is home to rooks, ducks, gulls, sparrows, doves, nightingales. Objects in the Park: Children's equestrian school, rides, children's playgrounds, cafes, bicycle track, velodrome, fountain, boat station on the Grand Angarsk pond, ski run (in winter).
Altufevskey prud
The area of the park is 4.0 hectares. It is named after Altufyevo area (former village, known since 1584). The shores of the reservoir are reinforced with concrete slabs. Fish types that could be found are verkhovka and occasionally carp. There are an orchard (with lot of apple and plum trees, raspberry canes, founded in 1767) and a linden copse near the pond.
Babyshkinski park
Park has the area of 13 hectares Dzhamgarovsky (Babushkinsky) pond was founded on the site of the sand pit in 1920s as a result of the construction of a dam on the river. The works on cleaning of the pond, strengthening its shores and waterfront beautification are regularly held. There is a beach on the northern shore. It is used as a place of recreation that has long been famous for nightingales, nesting in the coastal bush. Pond is visited gulls, terns and other shorebirds. The pond is inhabited by several species of fish including bullhead, roach, perch, crucian carp, tench, bream, pike. - One of the few colonies of gulls in Moscow lives in the area of the pond.
BIrulevskey dendropark
Biruliovsky arboretum is a unique natural area in southern Moscow district Biryulyovo-East. On the site of 135 acres there are about 250 species of rare trees and shrubs — by the number of species of plants the arboretum is second only to the Main Botanic garden. Many direct avenues are good at any time of the year. The most beautiful are shaded spruce alley, mysteriouschestnut alley, lilac alley fragrant spring, bright autumn ashberry and maple alleys, light birch alley. There are also several ponds on the territory of the park.
Bitzevskiy Les
Natural-Historical Park "Bitsa forest" is a specially protected natural area, the second largest park in Moscow (2208.4 hectares). This park is rich in historical and archaeological monuments, which are primarily Vyatichi mounds from XI-XII centuries, palaces and parks of manors from XVIII -XIX centuries, which form a single natural and historical - cultural complex with the park. There are several ponds in the park as well.
Botanicheski sad
Botanical garden is the largest botanical garden in Europe, has a rich collection of plants representing a varied flora of almost all continents and climate zones of the world. On an area of 30 hectares there are six botanical and geographic exposures, "the European part of Russia", "Caucasus", "Central Asia", "Siberia", "Far East" and "Useful plants of the natural flora" created.
Botanicheski sad MGU
Botanical Garden of MSU is the oldest scientific botanical institution in Russia. It was founded in 1706 for the cultivation of medicinal plants. Collection of arboretum has more than 1,000 species and forms of woody plants. A collection of herbaceous plants of the natural flora of Russia contains about 2000 species. In the fruit garden best domestic and foreign varieties of fruit and berry plants are grown, some bred by garden staff. There is a collection of tropical and subtropical plants in greenhouses on display.
Vorobevie Gory
Vorobiyovy Gory is one of the most beautiful places in Moscow. High right bank of the Moskva River at all times has attracted the attention with its thick forest, complex terrain and wonderful views over the river. Vorobiyovy Gory offers the most extensive and picturesque panorama of the capital. There are two embankments as a part of the Vorobiyovy Gory: the Moscow River and St. Andrew's Vorobёvskaya used for biking, rollerblading, skateboarding, hiking.
Voronzovskiy park
Natural history, architecture and recreational complex "Vorontsovsky Park" is a recreational and a green area on the South-West of Moscow of about 48.7 hectares. At the present time it is a park area with beautiful oak and birch alleys. Buildings of XVIII-XIX centuries have been restored in the park. This park is a monument of landscape art of the end of the XVIII-XIX centuries. In regular part of the park some unique examples of old-growth trees remained - oak, elm, linden.
1 2 3 4 5 »
Request being processed...
Яндекс.Метрика

О компании Команда Вакансии Контакты Отзывы
Оставить заявку

Парки

Главная Парки
Академический пруд
Большой Садовый (или Академический) пруд находится на севере Москвы на территории парка Сельскохозяйственной академии. Сооружён в середине XVIII в. на территории усадьбы Петровско-Разумовское. Площадь 19,0 га. Питание главным образом из Химкинского водохранилища. Берега укреплены железобетонными плитами. Имеются песчаный пляж и лодочная станция. Пруд используется для купания и прогулок на лодках. Есть прокат лодок и катамаранов. Рядом — стадион «Наука».
Ангарский пруд
«Ангарские пруды» — парк, который находится в Северном административном округе, занимает площадь 38 га. В парке растут липы, ясени, дубы, берёзы, тополя, клёны, каштаны, рябина, ивы, груша, туя, вяз. Значительная часть парка засажена яблонями различных пород. В парке расположена 320 метровая аллея лиственницы. В парке обитают грачи, утки, чайки, воробьи, голуби, соловьи. Объекты на территории парка: Детская конно-спортивная школа, аттракционы, детские и спортивные площадки, кафе, велодорожка, велодром, фонтан, лодочная станция на Большом Ангарском пруду, лыжная трасса (в зимний период).
Алтуфьевский пруд
Площадь 4,0 га. Назван по местности Алтуфьево (бывшее село, известное с 1584 г.). Берега водоёма укреплены бетонными плитами. Из рыб водятся верховка, изредка попадается карась. Ближе к пруду находятся плодовый сад (много яблонь и слив, малинники), а также перелески с преобладанием липы (впервые плодовый сад значится в Алтуфьеве еще в 1767 г.). На территории - памятник природы "Старые деревья в усадьбе "Алтуфьево".
Бабушкинский парк
Площадь 13 га. Джамгаровский пруд был образован на месте песчаного карьера в 1920-е г.г. в результате сооружения плотины. Проведены работы по очистке пруда, по укреплению его берегов и благоустройству набережной. На северном берегу оборудован пляж. Используется как место отдыха, издавна славящееся соловьями, во множестве гнездящимися в прибрежном кустарнике. Пруд посещают чайки, крачки и другие околоводные птицы. В пруду обитает несколько видов рыб, в том числе: бычок, плотва, окунь, карась, линь, подлещик, щука. В районе пруда — одна из немногих в Москве колоний чаек.
Бирюлевский дендропарк
Биpюлeвcкий дeндpoпapк – yникaльнaя пpиpoднaя зoнa нa югe Mocквы в paйoнe Биpюлeвo-Bocтoчнoe. Ha тeppитopии в 135 гeктapoв coбpaны oкoлo 250 видoв peдкиx дepeвьeв и кycтapникoв — пo чиcлy видoв pacтeний дeндpoпapк ycтyпaeт тoлькo Глaвнoмy Бoтaничecкoмy caдy. Mнoгoчиcлeнныe пpямыe aллeи xopoши в любoe вpeмя гoдa. Caмыe кpacивыe – тeниcтaя eлoвaя, тaинcтвeннaя кaштaнoвaя, блaгoyxaющaя вecнoй cиpeнeвaя, яpкиe oceнью pябинoвaя и клeнoвaя, cвeтлaя бepeзoвaя. Ha тeppитopии ecть нecкoлькo пpyдoв.
Битцевский Лес
Природно-исторический парк «Би́тцевский лес» — особо охраняемая природная территория, второй по величине парк Москвы (2208,4 га). Битцевский парк богат историко-археологическими памятниками, это прежде всего курганы вятичей XI—XII веков и дворцово-парковые ансамбли дворянских усадеб XVIII—XIX веков, которые образуют с парком единый природный и историко-культурный комплекс. В парке есть несколько водоемов.
Ботанический сад
Гла́вный ботани́ческий сад— крупнейший ботанический сад Европы, располагает богатейшими коллекциями растений, представляющих разнообразный растительный мир практически всех континентов и климатических зон земного шара. На площади 30 га созданы шесть ботанико-географических экспозиций: «Европейская часть России», «Кавказ», «Средняя Азия», «Сибирь», «Дальний Восток» и «Полезные растения природной флоры».
Ботанический Сад МГУ
Ботанический сад МГУ — старейшее научное ботаническое учреждение России. Заложен в 1706 для выращивания лекарственных растений. Коллекция дендрария насчитывает более 1000 видов и форм древесных растений. Коллекция травянистых растений природной флоры России содержит около 2000 видов. В плодовом саду произрастают лучшие отечественные и зарубежные сорта плодовых и ягодных растений, часть которых выведена сотрудниками сада. В оранжереях экспонируется коллекция тропических и субтропических растений.
Воробьевы Горы
Воробьёвы горы — одно из красивейших мест в Москве. Высокий правый берег Москвы-реки во все времена привлекал к себе внимание густым лесом, сложным рельефом и чудесным видом, открывающимся на реку. С Воробьёвых гор открывается самая широкая и живописная панорама столицы. В составе Воробьёвых гор находятся две набережные Москвы-реки, Воробьёвская и Андреевская, используемые для катания на велосипедах, роликовых коньках, скейтборде и пеших прогулок.
Воронцовский парк
Природный историко-архитектурный и рекреационный комплекс «Воронцо́вский парк» — зона отдыха и зелёная зона на Юго-Западе Москвы. В настоящее время представляет собой парковую зону с живописными дубовыми и берёзовыми аллеями. В парке отреставрированы постройки XVIII—XIX вв. Памятник садово-паркового искусства конца XVIII-начала XIX вв. площадью около 48,7 га. В регулярной части парка сохранились уникальные экземпляры старовозрастных деревьев — дуба, вяза, липы.
1 2 3 4 5 »
Процесс обрабатывается...
Яндекс.Метрика