About us Team Career Contacts Reviews Mass media
Send request

Schools

Home Schools
British International School (BIS)
School № 1: B. Akademicheskaya street, 24
School № 2: Priorova street, 9
School № 4: Inessa Armand street, 4A
School № 9: Nakhimovsky prospect, 35B
Mixed-sex day school for children from 3 to 18 years old. Founded in 1994. Offers education based on the national IB and A-Level English curriculum. The teaching staff consists of specialists from the UK and other English-speaking countries.
BIS has received Cambridge International Centre certification, IB authorisation, membership in the European Council of International Schools, Edexcel certification, and COBIS/BSO accreditation.

The atmosphere in the school is aimed at developing a confident, comprehensive, and creative student community. Graduates enter international universities including Cambridge, Oxford, Westminster, and many more.
English International School (EIS)
School № 1: Molodogvardeyskaya street, 9, Moscow
School № 2: Lobachevsky street, 14, Moscow
Mixed-sex day school for children from 3 to 18 years old. Founded in 2006. Offers a complete UK curriculum adapted and expanded to meet the needs of international students with IGCSE and A-Level final exams. Teachers are trained in the UK and are native English speakers.
EIS is supported by experts through the Council of British International Schools (COBIS) and the Council of International Schools (CIS).

Wide opportunities for development outside the school, including in specialised scientific and art centres. Graduates gain access to prestigious educational institutions in England and around the world.
English American School (AAS)
Campus: Beregovaya street, 1, Moscow
Independent mixed-sex day school in the northwest of Moscow. Founded in 1949. Offers an international educational program from 4 to 18 years old. The number of students in a class does not exceed 18. The staff of 150 teachers consists mainly of citizens of the United States, Great Britain, and Canada.
AAS is accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges and the International Baccalaureate Organisation. It is a member of the National Association of Independent Schools and the Association of Schools of Central and Eastern Europe.

Education at AAS exceeds the standards of these institutions and prepares for education in schools and universities around the world.
International School of Moscow (ISM)
Campus "Krylatskoe": Krylatskaya street, 12, Moscow
Campus "Rosinka": IRC Rosinka, Building 41, Krasnogorsk district
Mixed-sex day school for children from 2 to 18 years old. Founded in 2007. Offers modern UK international education with IGCSE and AS/A-Level exams. In 2019, for the third time, it received the “Excellent” mark from the Independent School Inspectorate (ISI).

ISM is a member of the Council of British International Schools and is accredited by the University of Cambridge for International Examinations and Edexcel.

The goal is to provide a personalised approach to each student with a warm and caring pastoral support program. Graduates gain access to prestigious educational institutions in England and around the world.
Brookes Moscow School
Campus: Lazorevy prospect, 7, Moscow
International Baccalaureate (IB) School in Moscow, eligible to participate in education programs of Primary School (PYP), High School (MYP), and Diploma Program (DP), it is also a member of the Council of International Schools (CIS). Founded in 2018. Accepts students from 2 to 18 years old.

The three-storey campus is divided into a school and a preschool, equipped with modern classrooms, recreation areas, dining room, medical office, study and play areas. There is a gym, library, educational technology centre, and 3D printing laboratory on site. Inside the school, there is a 25-metre-long swimming pool and futsal court.

Students have access to the Brookes family schools, with opportunities for mixed-sex education, cultural exchange, and transfer to one of seven other Brookes schools around the world. Graduates gain access to prestigious educational institutions around the world.
French Lyceum (LFM)
High school: Milyutinsky lane, 7A, Moscow
Preschool and primary school: Friedrich Engels street, 79s1, Moscow
Preschool and primary school: Spasonalivkovsky lane, 12/16, Moscow
The school is operated by the French Education Abroad Agency. Implements school programs and teaching methods of the French education system. Founded in 1888. It is divided into three buildings: secondary and high school - in Milyutinsky lane, preschool and primary school - in the IDF and the school of Ivan Bunin. Accepts students from 2 to 18 years old with compulsory knowledge of French. Most of the students are children of employees of the French Embassy and French companies in Russia.

Teachers focus on foreign languages, natural science, acquaintance with local culture and customs, the formation of a person and citizen in a multicultural community. Graduates gain access to universities in France and Russia.
Deutsche School (DSM)
Vernadsky Avenue, 103/5, Moscow
German-speaking private school in the Western district, supported by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Central Agency of German Schools Abroad. Operating since 1990. Since 2009, education has been organised according to the curriculum of Thuringia. Most of the students are children of employees of the German Embassy and German companies in Russia.

The school is divided into preschool, primary, secondary, and high schools. Accepts students from 2 to 18 years old with compulsory knowledge of German at the age level. The main focus of the school program is on the improvement of German, constant interaction with the host country, and the formation of Germany's image.

The certificate of this school gives the right to enter one of the universities in Germany and corresponds to the Russian certificate of secondary education.
Nursery Britain
Fabritsius street, 36, Moscow
Nursery with British preschool program. Operating since 2016. Communication in English with immersion in the international educational environment. Accepts children from 1.5 to 5 years old. The teaching staff consists of specialists from The International School of Moscow (ISM).

The priority of the versatile development of the child. Safe space - playgrounds are equipped for each age group separately. A variety of materials are used for education, including interactive equipment. Theme areas of creativity. The building area is 734 sq.m, an outdoor play area is 3450 sq.m. Each classroom has a toilet, sink and shower.

There are preparatory groups with the English National Curriculum (ENC) program.
Cambridge International School (CIS)
Zarechye, Berezovaya street, 2, Odintsovo district, Moscow region
village of Soslovo, Berezki, Odintsovo district, Moscow region
Festivalnaya street, 7A, Moscow
An English-speaking school in Moscow with three separate campuses. Divided into preschool, primary, secondary, and high school. Certified by the international centre Edexcel, Cambridge Professional Development Centre, and the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation. Member of Values-based Education.

Accepts students from 2 to 18 years old. Focus on an open atmosphere of free student-teacher dialogue, respect, global thinking, and innovation. Education is organised according to the Cambridge and Russian systems with exams of the AS/A-Level program.

Graduates gain access to prestigious educational institutions in Russia and around the world.
Request being processed...
Яндекс.Метрика

О компании Команда К нам Контакты Отзывы СМИ
Оставить заявку

Школы

Главная Школы
Британская Международная Школа (BIS)
Школа №1: Б.Академическая ул. 24
Школа №2: Приорова ул. 9
Школа №4: ул. Инессы Арманд, 4А
Школа №9: Нахимовский проспект, 35Б
Дневная школа с совместным обучением детей от 3 до 18 лет. Основана в 1994 году. Предлагает образование на основе национальной учебной программы английского языка IB и A-Level. Штат преподавателей состоит из специалистов Великобритании и других англоязычных стран.
BIS получил сертификат Кембриджского международного центра, разрешение IB, членство в Европейском совете международных школ, сертификат Edexcel и аккредитацию COBIS/BSO.

Атмосфера в школе направлена на развитие уверенного, всестороннего и творческого студенческого коллектива. Выпускники поступают в международные университеты, включая Кембридж, Оксфорд, Вестминстер и многие другие.
Английская Международная Школа (EIS)
Школа №1: Москва, Молодогвардейская улица, 9
Школа №2: Москва, улица Лобачевского, 14
Дневная школа с совместным обучением детей от 3 до 18 лет. Основана в 2006 году. Предлагает полную британскую учебную программу, адаптированную и расширенную для удовлетворения потребностей иностранных студентов с итоговыми экзаменами IGCSE и A Level. Преподаватели проходят подготовку в Великобритании и являются носителями английского языка.
EIS получает поддержку экспертов через Совет Британских международных школ (COBIS) и Совет международных школ (СНГ).

Широкие возможности развития вне учебы, в том числе в специализированных научных и художественных центрах. Выпускники получают доступ к престижным учебным заведениям Англии и всего мира.
Англо-Американская Школа (AAS)
Кампус: Москва, Береговая улица, 1
Независимая дневная школа с совместным обучением на северо-западе Москвы. Основана в 1949 году. Предлагает международную образовательную программу с 4-х лет до 12 класса. Количество учеников в классе не превышает 18 человек. Штат из 150 преподавателей состоит в основном из граждан США, Великобритании и Канады.
AAS аккредитована Ассоциацией школ и колледжей Новой Англии и Международной организацией бакалавриата. Является членом Национальной ассоциации независимых школ и Ассоциации школ Центральной и Восточной Европы.

Образование в AAS превышает стандарты этих учреждений и готовит к обучению в школах и университетах всего мира.
Международная Школа Москвы (ISM)
Кампус "Крылатское": Москва, Крылатская улица 12
Кампус "Росинка": Красногорский район, ИРЦ Росинка, Корпус 41
Дневная школа с совместным обучением для детей от 2 до 18 лет. Основана в 2007 году. Предлагает современное британское международное образование с экзаменами по программе IGCSE и AS / A-Level. В 2019 году третий раз получила знак «Excellent» от Независимой школьной инспекции (ISI).
ISM входит в Совет британских международных школ и аккредитована Кембриджским университетом по международным экзаменам и Edexcel.

Цель - обеспечить индивидуальный подход к каждому ребенку с помощью теплой и заботливой программы пастырского ухода. Выпускники получают доступ к престижным учебным заведениям Англии и всего мира.
Школа Brookes Moscow
Кампус: Москва, Лазоревый пр. 7
Школа международного бакалавриата (IB) в Москве, имеющая право на участие в программах начальной школы (PYP), средней школы (MYP) и дипломной программы (DP), а также член Совета международных школ (CIS). Основана в 2018 году. Принимает студентов с 2 до 18 лет.

Трехэтажный кампус разделен на школу и детский сад, оснащен современными аудиториями, зонами отдыха, столовой, медицинским кабинетом, учебными и игровыми зонами. На территории есть спортивный зал, библиотека, центр учебных технологий и лаборатория 3D-печати. Внутри школы оборудован 25-метровый бассейн и площадка для мини-футбола.

Учащиеся имеют доступ к школам семейства Brookes, с возможностью совместного обучения, культурного обмена и перевода в одну из семи других школ Brookes по всему миру. Выпускники получают доступ к престижным учебным заведениям всего мира.
Французский Лицей (LFM)
Старшая школа: Москва, Милютинский переулок, 7А
Детский сад и начальная школа: Москва, ул. Фридриха Энгельса 79с1
Детский сад и начальная школа: Москва, Спасоналивковский переулок, 12/16
Школа под управлением агентства французского образования за рубежом. Реализует школьные программы и методы обучения французской системы образования. Основана в 1888 году. Поделена на три здания: средняя и старшая школа – в Милютинском переулке, сад и начальная школа – в ИДФ и в школе Ивана Бунина. Принимает студентов с 2 до 18 лет с обязательным знанием французского языка. Основная часть учеников - дети сотрудников французского посольства и французских компаний в России.

Преподаватели делают упор на иностранные языки, естествознание, знакомство с местной культурой и обычаями, формирование человека и гражданина в многокультурном сообществе. Выпускники получают доступ к вузам Франции и России.
Немецкая Школа (DSM)
Москва, проспект Вернадского, 103/5
Немецкоязычная частная школа в Западном округе при поддержке Министерства иностранных дел и Центрального агентства немецких школ за рубежом. Открыта с 1990 года. С 2009 года обучение проводится по учебным планам Тюрингии. Основная часть учеников - дети сотрудников немецкого посольства и немецких компаний в России.

Школа делится на детский сад, начальную, среднюю и старшую школы. Принимает студентов с 2 до 18 лет с обязательным знанием немецкого языка на уровне возраста. Основное внимание в школьной программе на продвижение немецкого языка, постоянное взаимодействие с принимающей страной и формирование собственного имиджа Германии.

Итоговый сертификат дает право на поступление в один из университетов Германии и соответствует российскому аттестату о среднем образовании.
Детский сад Британия
Москва, улица Фабрициуса, 36
Детский сад с британской дошкольной программой. Открыт с 2016 года. Общение на английском языке с погружением в международную образовательную среду. Принимает детй от 1,5 до 5 лет. Штат преподавателей состоит из специалистов The International School of Moscow (ISM).

Приоритет разностороннего развития ребенка. Безопасное пространство - игровые площадки оборудованны для каждой возрастной группы отдельно. В обучении используются разнообразные материалы, включая интерактивное оборудование. Тематические зоны творчества. Площадь здания 734 кв.м, уличные игровые зоны - 3450 кв.м. В каждом классе туалет, раковина и душ.

Есть подготовительные группы по программе English National curriculum (ENC).
Кембриджская Международная Школа (CIS)
Московская область, Одинцовский район, Заречье, Березовая ул. 2
Московская область, Одинцовский район, дер.Сослово, поселок Березки
Москва, Фестивальная ул., 7A
Англоязычная школа в Москве с тремя отдельными кампусами. Делится на детский сад, начальную, среднюю и старшую школы. Сертифицирована международным центром Edexcel, Кембриджским Центром Профессионального Развития и Министерством образования Российской Федерации. Участник Values-based Education.

Принимает студентов с 2 до 18 лет. Упор на открытую атмосферу свободного диалога ученика с учителем, уважение, глобальное мышление и инновации. Обучение идет по кембриджской и российской системам с экзаменами по программе AS/A-Level.

Выпускники получают доступ к престижным учебным заведениям России и всего мира.
Процесс обрабатывается...
Яндекс.Метрика